The 2013 Lucy Hobbs Project Award Winners


June 08, 2013


2013 Award Winners:
Icon in the Industry Award: Dr. Careen Young
Innovation Award: Dr. Anne Eiting Klamar
Woman to Watch Award: Dr. Sonia Chopra
Clinical Expertise Award: Dr. Lynda Dean-Duru
Humanitarian Award: Dr. Rhonda Switzer
Mentorship Award: Dr. Sonia Leziy

Photos from the Event

View Entire Gallery
View Event Photos